vortiwidget.blogg.se

Shadow warrior 3 gog
Shadow warrior 3 gog













In no time, I was zipping around, quick-swapping my weapons, and mowing down the hordes thrown at me. It’s the kind of shooter where the movement is fluid, the guns actually feel good to use, and the pacing is well-defined. Not only do you get some nice enemy variety, a bunch of cool guns to use, and some detailed maps to duke it out in – but this is all on top of an incredibly polished base. If you are able to get past the length though, you’ll find a pretty fun shooter underneath. The content that is there is good, just don’t go in expecting it too last too long or really have any replayability – I finished with 84% achievement completion in my one run, so there’s not too much to do outside of that especially given that the achievements I am missing are stuff like “kill x enemies using environmental attacks” or “perform finishers x amount of times”. And no, I am not really one to complain about a game’s length, but I know that’s really important for a lot of others so I felt that that should be stated upfront. So yeah – not too long a game by any means, especially for AAA pricing.

shadow warrior 3 gog

At this rate, the next one is probably going to be 2 hours. 3 though? It took me under 4 hours to clear. The average time for Shadow Warrior 2 is 7.5 hours. The average completion time for Shadow Warrior 1 (the 2013 version) is 12.5 hours. With that in mind though, I think the single most important issue people are going to find with Shadow Warrior 3 is its length. The levels look great, the enemy designs are really cool, and the overall visual and audio presentation is top notch – just what you would expect from a new AAA game, which this one seems to be going for given its pricing. The aesthetic is then molded around this, with enemies based around Japanese folklore and environments that look like they were pulled straight from East Asia.

shadow warrior 3 gog

Okay, so for those unfamiliar, this game is basically DOOM, but with a ninja as the protagonist instead.















Shadow warrior 3 gog